Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Galley Pizza & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Shops at Sunset Point

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Galley Pizza & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kkunert327 2 days ago

Boardwalk Fries

Honestly, I haven't gotten a bad thing on the menu yet. Everything is A+ and high quality. I know on busier nights it can take awhile to get your food, but it's well worth the wait. Prices may seem steep at times as well, but it's the price you have to pay to get high quality and great food. However, the subtle deliciousness of the boardwalk fries is amazing. I honestly have no idea what makes them different than the normal fries, but it's great.

Bearsjodi 7 days ago

Chicken Vodka Parm Sammy

This is the most amazing dish. The flavor is out of this world. The portion is huge. You will be not be disappointed. The Bell and Evens chicken is top notch.

Ericrobs 14 days ago

Medium Thick Crust

My son is an incredibly picky eater and love his carbs! Usually he makes us cut the crust off the pizza which he will then eat with butter. We have wanted to try pizza from The Galley for quite some time as we take our 2 dogs to City by the Sea vet which is next door. We first tried the standard bar pie which was really good but has a super thin crust so my son wasn't a fan. Tje next time we ordered both the bar pie and the thick crust pizza. This pizza is like a cross between a pan pie and a sicilian and is really good in my opinion. My son tried it and immediately fell in love with it to the point where he ate the entire piece of pizza and not just the crust. I will also add that for the next 4 nights he had a leftovers of this pizza and continued to tell me after he was done that he really likes the pizza. So the moral of the story is if this pizza can satisfy the pickiest of all picky eaters then everyone should be eating it!! ?

Eklocko70 15 days ago

Vegan Plain Pan

I've been trying all the vegan pizza in the area- I haven't tried anywhere else after having the pizza from the galley- it's sooo good! I've had their thick crust, and pan pizza and the pan pizza is unmatched. My husband is not a vegan and absolutely loves it as well. 10/10

Hallieadolf 19 days ago

Kicked Up Chicken Sandwich

The Galley not only has amazing food but they go above and beyond for customers. The kicked up chicken sandwich is one of the best sandwiches I have ever eaten and I'm 51! I've eaten a lot of sandwiches! The wings are so good they don't require blue cheese or ranch! The pizza is great also.

Djdannystax 5 days ago

Cranking Hot Chicken Parm Pasta

Best parm in all the land (with actual chicken not a frozen patty like most places seem to use now)

Marcia 13 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Love the grilled chicken minus the bun because I can't have gluten or dairy. Great fries too. Would love to try your gluten free and dairy free pizza !!![?][?]

Richard 15 days ago

Small Burrata Salad

This is one of my absolute faves. The caramelized onions make this super special.

1yungsace 16 days ago

Small Pizza with Toppings

Some of the freshest ingredients you'll come by in the shore, and anywhere for that matter. Typical pizza nowadays is so sweet, imitation cheese, greaseballs up front. Not this place. Get a real pizza pie. Go to the Galley

Michael 28 days ago

The Double Burger (Smash Burger)

I'm not often surprised by a new burger....this one surprised me. Kudos to Galley for perfecting such a simple yet delicious creation in thee Double Burger.....can't decide? Get the double.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA